Loading...
About Us 2017-01-10T10:53:21+00:00

OUR VISION

We welcome our many valued repeat tour
leaders and participants together with potential
new clients to our new AMi Travel website!

Established in 1990 by the Mazur brothers , AMi Travel has specialized in Israel-Holy Land excursions and also with travel to European destinations with religious emphasis. With offices in both the USA and Israel. We offer the ideal “One stop shop” for all of your travel needs including: airline tickets, hotels, private and group touring, car rentals, travel insurance and all travel related services.

For you, your family or your congregation,you are invited to choose from one of our all inclusive guided group tours or have our experienced staff custom tailor an itinerary to suit your specific travel needs.

Our list of valued clients include:

The United Synagogues -UK | The Shabbaton Choir – UK | Hebrew College | Chicago Catholic Diocese | BNP – Banal Na Pag-aaral | Exploits Ministry | ELCA – Wisconsin, USA | United Methodist – Arizona, USA | KCAC – Knesset Christian Allies Caucus | The Arava Institute/ Hazon bike rides | The  Allegheny College

AMi Travel specializes in operating tailor-made programs for groups and individuals such as:

  • Holy Land tours- Pilgrimages for all denominations
  • Jewish Heritage – Bar/Bat Mitzvah, Family tours,  Synagogue tours
  • Weddings, Shabbat Chatan and other Shabbaton “experiences”
  • Historical, Heritage and Cultural tours of Israel
  • Bike rides throughout the land
  • University  and Bible College study groups
  • Youth and Student tours
  • Incentive tours
  • Cruise – Shore excursions for groups or individuals
  • Ecology, Archeology, Agriculture, Art, Food and Wine tours
  • Extensions to Europe including Italy, France, Greece, Holland , Germany and  also toJordan , Turkey ,Morocco and Egypt

MEET THE TEAM

Amos Mazur

General Manager

+972-54-767-9276
amos@amitravel.com

Yair Mazur

Chief tour guide in Israel

mobile: +972-54-423-1736
office: +972-9-774-8670
fax: +972-9-774-8671
yair@amitravel.com 

Lebbie Chung

Manager – Ami Travel Chicago

5803 N. Cicero Ave.
Chicago, IL, 60646
Phone: (773) 777-4900
(800) 821-8947
Fax: (773) 777-4921
tours@amitravel.com

Tom Lambros Bornstein

Marketing Partner

1-773-859-3266
TLBornstein@gmail.com

Gill Lipkin

Manager of Operations

+972-54-435-3650
phone/fax: +972-3-676-3861
gilipkin@gmail.com

Roberta Yares

Bar Mitzvah Specialist Sales & Operations Executive

+972-3-566-2914
+972-54-632-7195
robertay1144@gmail.com

Robert Maves Jr.

Program sales representative

1-920-737-3815
rjmaves@gmail.com

Reuven Keren

Accounts Manager – Israel

reuven-7@bezeqint.net